Our Team

Our Team

Rachel Aylor
Executive Director and Puro PREP Director
Alma Ramon
Puro PREP Project Manager
Evie Olivo
Puro PREP Regional Program Manager
Nancy Espinosa
Puro PREP Project Coordinator

Board of Directors

José Villalobos, Chairman
Senior Vice President, TELACU Industries

Luis Torres, Treasurer
Founding Dean for the School of Social Work, University of Texas (Rio Grande Valley)

Larry Savala, Board Member
President, Hispanic Family Initiative

Maria Castoreno, Secretary
Executive Administrative Assistant, Edgewood ISD

Rachel Aylor, Board Member
Executive Director, NAHF

To get in touch with the NAHF Team, please email info@nahf.us.